Chilliwack FC Annual General Meeting - Feb. 20, 2017

Published Saturday, February 18, 2017

All members of Chilliwack FC are invited to the Annual General Meeting on Monday, February 20, 2017. The Annual General Meeting will be held at 7:00pm in the meeting room at Prospera Centre.

The Board of Directors will appoint a Nominating Committee not less than forty-five (45) days prior to the scheduled date of an Annual General Meeting. The Nominating Committee will seek out qualified candidate for offices for the coming year and ascertain from each nominee in writing that if elected they will be willing to serve on the Board of Directors. The Nominating Committee will present the nominee list at the Annual General Meeting where elections will be held, if required. Nominations will not be accepted from the floor. All those wishing to be nominated for office must make their intentions known to the nominations committee fifteen days prior to the Annual General Meeting. 

Your nominating committee is Candy Chapman, Gary Lau, Al Ricard.

Positions that are up for election and nominees to-date are:

  • Chairperson: Andrea Laycock
  • Secretary: Al Ricard
  • Developmental Coordinator: Kevin Skalicky
  • Mini-Ball U5-U7: Lisa Mclean
  • Spring League Coordinator U5-U8: Daryl Rose
  • Director at Large (2 spots): Mike Hawley, Doug Stiller, Richard Tagle

To download the 2016/17 CFC executive reports please click here.