Chilliwack FC Executive

Richard Tagle Chairperson E-mail
Tanya Harnett Vice Chairperson E-mail
Jon Freeman Treasurer E-mail
Amanda Tagle Secretary E-mail
Jennifer Kemp Director at Large E-mail
Director at Large E-mail
Risk Management E-mail

Chilliwack FC Staff

Troye Flannery Technical Director E-mail
Executive Director E-mail
Vaggeli Boucas Manager of Player Pathway E-mail
Brady Cameron Adaptive Program Lead Coach E-mail
Desmond Devnich Communications Coordinator E-mail
Katie Diaz Adaptive Program Lead Coach E-mail
Liz Freeman Office Administrator E-mail
Keith Hatten Manager of Grassroots Programs E-mail
Mark Lillicrap Health and Safety Officer E-mail
Zac Munroe Manager of Coach Development E-mail
Melissa Palmer Manager of School Programs E-mail
Angela Pellerin Manager of Goalkeeper Development, Referee Development E-mail
Megan Tagle Manager of Supplemental Programs E-mail