Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias contacts not found.
Maybe you mean: 'home' or 'development-programs' or 'news' or 'club-info' or 'recreational-programs' or 'resources'

Chilliwack FC Executive

Richard Tagle Chairperson E-mail
Dean Colthorp Vice Chairperson E-mail
Treasurer E-mail
Edna Sawatzky Secretary E-mail
Jennifer Kemp Director at Large E-mail
Mike Mann Director at Large E-mail
Dean Colthorp Risk Management E-mail

Chilliwack FC Staff

Troye Flannery Technical Director E-mail
Andrea Laycock Director of Operations E-mail
Vaggeli Boucas Manager of Player Pathway E-mail
Brady Cameron Adaptive Program Lead Coach E-mail
Hayley Ferguson Communications Coordinator E-mail
Katie Diaz Adaptive Program Lead Coach E-mail
Office Administrator E-mail
Keith Hatten Grassroots Manager E-mail
Zac Munroe Manager of Coach Development E-mail
Melissa Palmer Manager of School Programs E-mail
Megan Tagle Manager of Supplemental Programs E-mail